My family

Image

hello I am Pedro. and i come from an awesome family.

This is my family. I always love growing up with them. As I was growing up, they have thought me some valuable lessons. Some were nice other were harsh. does not matter to me. as of June 1st days before my 21st birthday, this is whats each family member has done to make their life more accomplished. starting from the left, my father, brother, sister, sister, mother and finally me. the reason i made a profile on here is because i was getting pretty annoyed with social network. plus i did not want to be one of those people who post a long status update and not  blow up people status just for what a single “like.” i liked it back then when we only had text where we couldnt really like a comment we would actually reply to the message. hopefully when i have time, i will start adding more post on here but for now i have to rest. why? because i have a half marathon hopefully i dont destroy my mind 🙂

Leave a comment